01623 650750

Opening Hours 9am-5pm Monday-Friday

01623 663105

Opening Hours 9am-5pm Monday-Friday

01623 663101

Opening Hours 9am-5pm Monday-Friday

claims@aips.co.uk 01623 663110

Opening Hours 9am-5pm Monday-Friday

Contact Us

If you find you need advice on any type of commercial insurance we will allocate a dedicated commercial advisor to look after you through the whole process.

tellUs

more information
hidden content

The Commercial Team

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR:

Joanne Marriott Dip CII
01623 663121
joanne@aips.co.uk

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR:

Stephen Huckle Cert CII
01623 663133
stephen@aips.co.uk

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR:

Noel Marriott Cert CII
01623 663135
noel@aips.co.uk

Commercial Client Advisors: 

Commercial Account Advisors:

Commercial Account Executives:

Tina Rudge Cert CII
01623 663136
tina@aips.co.uk

Bronte James DipCII
01623 663118
bronte@aips.co.uk

Rob Nicholls Cert CII
01623 663102
robert@aips.co.uk

Allison Causby Dip CII
01623 663125
allison@aips.co.uk

Lucy Greene Cert CII
01623 663104
lucy@aips.co.uk

 

Julie Cherry
01623 66314
julie@aips.co.uk

Erika Snow
01623 663103
erika@aips.co.uk

 

Amy Patrick Dip CII
01623 663131
amy@aips.co.uk

Rory Sutcliffe ACII
01623 663122
rory@aips.co.uk

 

Harriett Hawkins Cert CII
01623 663126
harriett@aips.co.uk

   

 

Office hours Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm, closed weekends and Bank Holidays.

Telephone calls will be recorded for training and compliance purposes.

Our Trusted Partners

brands

Ageas Allianz Aviva Axa Hiscox Keelan Westall LV Liverpool Victoria Towergate Insurance Ecclesiastical Insurance Home & Legacy Insurance Sterling Insurance