01623 650750

Opening Hours 9am-5pm Monday-Friday

01623 663105

Opening Hours 9am-5pm Monday-Friday

01623 663101

Opening Hours 9am-5pm Monday-Friday

claims@aips.co.uk 01623 663110

Opening Hours 9am-5pm Monday-Friday

Contact Us

If you find you need advice on any type of commercial insurance we will allocate a dedicated commercial advisor to look after you through the whole process.

tellUs

more information
hidden content

The Commercial Team

Commercial Team Manager:
Joanne Marriott Dip CII
01623 663121
joanne@aips.co.uk

Senior Account Executive:
Peter Selby ACII
01623 663113
peter@aips.co.uk

Technical Commercial Account Handlers

SME Commercial Account Handlers

Commercial Account Executives

Kath McWhinney ACII
01623 663103
kath@aips.co.uk

Kerry Barnes Cert CII
01623 663127
kerry@aips.co.uk

Noel Marriott Cert CII
01623 663135
noel@aips.co.uk

Stephen Huckle Cert CII
01623 663133
stephen@aips.co.uk

Hannah Matchett CertCII
01623 663137
hannah@aips.co.uk

Melanie Jackson Cert CII
01623 663104
melanie@aips.co.uk

Tina Rudge Cert CII
01623 663136
tina@aips.co.uk

Lauren Quincey Cert CII
01623 663125
lauren@aips.co.uk

Melissa Cooper
01623 663114
Melissa@aips.co.uk

 

Office hours Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm, closed weekends and Bank Holidays.

Telephone calls will be recorded for training and compliance purposes.

Our Trusted Partners

brands

Ageas Allianz Aviva Axa Hiscox Keelan Westall LV Liverpool Victoria Towergate Insurance Ecclesiastical Insurance Home & Legacy Insurance Sterling Insurance